Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mario Trevino

Mario Trevino

June 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Trevino
"Tina was very helpful from the start. Answered all my questions promptly. I will recommend her to any one that needs helps with insurance."
Profile photo of Fernando Campos

Fernando Campos

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fernando Campos
"Tina was very helpful! She made the process smooth and enjoyable!"
Profile photo of joaquin ybarra

joaquin ybarra

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by joaquin ybarra
"Enjoyed the prompt service and customer courtesy provided by Ms Tina Hinojosa"
Profile photo of Michelle Luna

Michelle Luna

June 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Luna
"Tina was Very helpful and professional and quick Service, we were extremely pleased and blessed we came across her expertise 🙏🏻😊"
Profile photo of Breanna Borrego

Breanna Borrego

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Breanna Borrego
"Great custom service and Tina worked around my crazy schedule, answered all my questions, and assisted me in finding a better auto insurance quote."
Profile photo of Tiara Prince

Tiara Prince

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tiara Prince
"I’ve had a really great experience with Ms . Tina . I’ve referred her to everyone I know family and friends . She worked quickly , gave me the best quote , and answered any questions I needed especially for my renters insurance."
Profile photo of Ricardo Canales Jr

Ricardo Canales Jr

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Canales Jr
"Very professional and clear."
Profile photo of Francisco Asencio

Francisco Asencio

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Asencio
"Tina helped us find the best policy and lowered our rate significantly from our previous provider. Great customer service experience! Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Missy Longoria

Missy Longoria

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Longoria
"Tina was so very helpful, knowledgeable & was able to find the best option for me."
Profile photo of Rokuro Sama

Rokuro Sama

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rokuro Sama
"Just wanted to give a quick shoutout to Tina Hinojosa. She made the whole insurance process super easy . Tina was super professional and such a sweet heart. She took the time to explain everything in simple terms, which I appreciated. What impressed me the most was how informative she was and how she tailored the policy to fit my needs perfectly. And whenever I had a question or needed assistance, Tina was always there to help out. Can't beat that kind of service. So if you're in the market for insurance and want someone who's got your back, definitely hit up Tina Hinojosa at State Farm. You won't be disappointed!"
Profile photo of cambria neidermayer

cambria neidermayer

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by cambria neidermayer
"Tina is such a pleasure to speak with every time I call! She has, on several occasions, gone above and beyond to answer any questions I have. Her customer service is outstanding!"
Profile photo of nayubel gittens

nayubel gittens

April 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nayubel gittens
"Tina made the process of getting a quote easy and quick I appreciated her kindness and quickness ❤️"
Profile photo of bel lopz

bel lopz

April 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bel lopz
"Ms Hinojosa was very professionally and knowledgeable to all my questions…i appreciate her for helping me…I highly recommend Ms hinojosa and state farm. ☺️"
Profile photo of Arleen Santiago

Arleen Santiago

April 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arleen Santiago
"Tina was very helpful!"
Profile photo of Jane Vasquez

Jane Vasquez

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Vasquez
"Ms. Tina was very helpful. She answered all our questions and concerns. We truly feel she found us the best deal and we are very happy we've joined the State Farm family!"
Profile photo of Evan Rodriguez

Evan Rodriguez

April 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Rodriguez
"Tina Hinojosa was constantly available and able to work around my busy schedule by responding to all my questions promptly and effectively over text! This made it much easier for me to select the perfect auto insurance plan for me. Thank you Tina and team!"
Profile photo of Cassandra Aguirre

Cassandra Aguirre

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Aguirre
"Great experience with Christina! She’s very helpful and always makes herself available to her clients!"
Profile photo of Tami Garcia

Tami Garcia

April 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tami Garcia
"Great service. Very fast response from representative. Very patient with all my questions and changes. Thank you Tina!"
Profile photo of Greg Christianson

Greg Christianson

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Christianson
"Tina and Roger did an outstanding job. It was quick and informative and saved me money... I will be recommending them to my friends...thanks"
Profile photo of Jose Rodriguez

Jose Rodriguez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Rodriguez
"tina was great , made it quick , easy and affordable , referred to 2 others who are as well looking for car insurance …"
Profile photo of Sergio “Checo” Esquivel

Sergio “Checo” Esquivel

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio “Checo” Esquivel
"Sonya made the entire process of getting insurance easy, hassle-free, and straightforward. I loved how personable she is and that she was able to answer all of my insurance questions."
Profile photo of chris stehling

chris stehling

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by chris stehling
"Tina was a big help. She got us a cheaper rate than we are currently paying. She made the transition painless and easy. We would recommend her and the team to anyone. GREAT JOB AND THANKS!!!!!"
Profile photo of Dulce

Dulce

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dulce
"Tina was very professional and explained everything I needed to know. This was the best rate I was able to find for insurance coverage. Thank you Tina I’m Looking forward to do business with you long term."
Profile photo of Geo Ramos

Geo Ramos

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Geo Ramos
"They were able to help me quick! Thank you"
Profile photo of trillincc

trillincc

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by trillincc
"Tina was awesome! She made getting insurance a breeze and was very patient with me as a young first time car buyer! I really appreciate her for all she's done and I would definitely recommend!"