Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jacob Saenz

Jacob Saenz

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jacob Saenz
"It’s was really nice to speak to someone who actually took the time to give me quote. They responded very quickly."
Profile photo of nicole c

nicole c

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by nicole c
"After being frustrated shopping around for insurance, Tina reached out with a quote and was able to answer my million and one questions. She was so patient with me. She got me the best deal. Definitely happy with my choice!"
Profile photo of Harold Wilson

Harold Wilson

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Harold Wilson
"Very helpful and good prices"
Profile photo of TexMextal

TexMextal

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by TexMextal
"Tina did a great job getting me set up with insurance for my car. Explained benefits and coverage clearly."
Profile photo of sandra cline

sandra cline

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by sandra cline
"Tina Hinojosa was extremely helpful when signing up with insurance. She gave me the best quote and explained everything perfectly. Would def recommend!"
Profile photo of Amy Herrera-Mendoza

Amy Herrera-Mendoza

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Herrera-Mendoza
"Tina was absolutely amazing and very patient. I believe I had her give quotes 6 different ways LOL. I’m really glad I went with her quotes"
Profile photo of Danny Soto

Danny Soto

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danny Soto
"Tina is a wonderful woman she helped me find the insurance I needed to my truck and 2 other vehicles! She was extremely friendly supportive and very helpful in the policy coverage! She took her time to explain everything to me ! If I had to go to another insurance company I’m going to make sure Tina relocates to where I go! Such an amazing intelligent woman! Thanks Daniel"
Profile photo of Jennifer Olivarez

Jennifer Olivarez

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Olivarez
"Thank you so much for making my experience fast & easy… I had been been on the phone non stop & horrible service but you gave me the best quote & very patient while I got you the information I needed thank you so much Tina for all your help Happy Holidays"
Profile photo of Ken

Ken

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ken
"Walked in looking for Auto Insurance and was fortunate to work with Tina. Very professional and welcoming. Its not easy to understand Insurance coverage, but Tina made things extremely easy to understand and for that I give her 5 ☆☆☆☆☆ + 1 extra ☆ for being super awesome! Pay her extra Roger! 👍😎"
Profile photo of Alonso Estrada

Alonso Estrada

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alonso Estrada
"(Translated by Google) Everyone very kind (Original) Muy amables todos"
Profile photo of MG Alexander

MG Alexander

November 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MG Alexander
"Tina was super helpful, it was my first time getting car insurance so I had a lot of questions but she did a great job providing me with information!!"
Profile photo of Grace D

Grace D

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Grace D
"Tina was very helpful and patient. Customer service was amazing and friendly."
Profile photo of Monica C

Monica C

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica C
"Great Cust Setvice..Compared my Old with Progressive with new Tina From State Farm lol ..Helped me & my Family! And added life insurance!!"
Profile photo of Robin Gibbd

Robin Gibbd

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Gibbd
"Loved tina our agent at mr trevino s state farm she excellent and saved us money will use them from now on cause of ms tina and her efforts thanks bobby and karl"
Profile photo of Bessie Ballin

Bessie Ballin

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bessie Ballin
"Working with Tina was a great experience. She was very friendly, easy to talk too, and helpful. I would recommend this agency."
Profile photo of Steven “Time Bandit” Paulson

Steven “Time Bandit” Paulson

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven “Time Bandit” Paulson
"Tina was very informative she actually wrote me a letter with the quotes gave me some options and I called her and within minutes I was insured thank you Tina"
Profile photo of Juanita Fuentes

Juanita Fuentes

September 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Juanita Fuentes
"Tina Gave us great price"
Profile photo of Jasmine Bazaldua

Jasmine Bazaldua

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jasmine Bazaldua
"I was referred to Tina through an autonation employee due to her great customer service. She was very nice and able to get me an affordable rate in minutes. She discussed different options, add ons and prices. I will definitely be sticking to State Farm for insurance thanks to her."
Profile photo of Melissa Ryals

Melissa Ryals

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Ryals
"Tina was great. Got me a quote upfront and answered all my questions. Quick and easy."
Profile photo of Mariah Cabrera

Mariah Cabrera

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mariah Cabrera
"Tina Hinojosa From State Farm was amazing! I shopped for about 2 full days calling several different insurance agents & she was seriously the best! Not only did she give me an awesome quote but was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the different plans State Farm offered. Tina never once made me feel like I was pressured or blew up my phone trying to make a sell. So if your shopping for Car Insurance and Health Insurance Tina is your girl!"
Profile photo of Obed Gonzalez Olacio

Obed Gonzalez Olacio

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Obed Gonzalez Olacio
"(Translated by Google) Very good experience with Tina, very kind, solving all my doubts, very good service. (Original) Muy buena experiencia con tina muy amable resolviendo todas mis dudas muy buen servcio"
Profile photo of Robert Sotomayor

Robert Sotomayor

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Sotomayor
"Great people and great service!"
Profile photo of KJ

KJ

September 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KJ
"Thank you Tina for all your help. You were very helpful!!"
Profile photo of William Kirk

William Kirk

September 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Kirk
"Sonya was excellent highly recommended her for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Felicia Rodriguez

Felicia Rodriguez

August 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Rodriguez
"Very quick with quotes and very informative with any information needed."